OPEN UP TO NEW POSSIBILITIES
  • Open up to new possibilities
  • The road to perfection
01 / 03

Our products

About us

Contact

Company information


NOVOL Sp. z o.o.
ul. Żabikowska 7/9
62-052 Komorniki
Phone: +48 61 810 98 00

NOVOL Sp. z o.o. is an entity incorporated under the National Court Register, number KRS 0000011198, at the District Court of Poznań for Nowe Miasto and Wilda, VIII Commercial Department

NIP: 783-00-01-311; Share capital: 268 730 PLN

MARKETING


Adriana Maćkowiak

Non-paint Products Manager

  • contact with deliverers, offers for non paints products

adriana.mackowiak@novol.pl
Phone: +48 61 810 98 22
Marta Kiżewska

Austria, Hungary, Germany, Switzerland

German, English


marta.kizewska@novol.pl
Phone: +48 61 810 98 28
Magdalena Rosiak-Matuszak

Russia, Byelorussia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Scandinavian Countries

Russian, English


magdalena.matuszak@novol.pl
Phone: +48 61 810 99 70
Ying Yang

China, Iran, Israel, New Zealand

Chinese, English


jing.yang@novol.pl
Phone: +48 61 810 98 36
Włodzimierz Kula

Central Asia, Caucasus

Russian


wlodzimierz.kula@novol.pl
Phone: +48 61 810 98 39
Vitali Grebennicov

Ukraine, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria

Russian, English


vitali.grebennicov@novol.pl
Phone: +48 61 810 99 73
Filip Litewka

India, South East Asia and Pacific Region, United Kingdom, Ireland, USA, Greece

English, German


filip.litewka@novol.pl
Phone: +48 61 810 98 53
Grażyna Fiksa-Leszczyńska

Export Department Deputy Director

English, Russian


grazyna.leszczynska@novol.pl
Phone: +48 61 810 98 23
Tomasz Jankowiak

Export Department Director
- Russian, English


tomasz.jankowiak@novol.pl
Phone: +48 61 810 98 21
Julia Szypura-Ramirez

Croatia, Bosnia,Czech Republic, Slovakia, Serbia, Italy

English, Spanish


julia.ramirez@novol.pl
Phone: +48 61 810 98 32
Maciej Kaczmarek

France, North Africa, French Speaking Countries

English, French


maciej.kaczmarek@novol.pl
Phone: +48 61 810 99 71

We use cookies for statistical purposes (Google Analytics). You can block our cookies by changing your browser settings Cookies Policy.